Skip to content

Upcoming author events, October 2020

October 5, 2020

The following author events will take place online in October. Click on the venue links for more information and for registration or access codes.

BOOK CARNIVAL

  • Thursday, October 1, 6 p.m.: Tori Eldridge, The Ninja’s Blade (in conversation with Jennifer Chow)
  • Wednesday, October 7, 7 p.m.: Rachel Howzell Hall, And Now She’s Gone
  • Saturday, October 10, 10 a.m.: Margaret Mizushima, Hanging Falls; Scott Graham, Mesa Verde Victim
  • Tuesday, October 13, 6 p.m.: David Rosenfelt, Silent Bite
  • Wednesday, October 21, 6 p.m.: P.J. Colando, The Jailbird’s Jackpot
  • Saturday, October 24, 10 a.m.: Mary Anna Evens, Wrecked

HUNTINGTON BEACH FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

  • Thursday, October 8, 4 p.m.: Karin Crilly, The Blue Satin Nightgown
  • Thursday, October 22, 4 p.m.: Mary Anna Evans, Wrecked

MYSTERY INK

  • Saturday, October 10th, 4:00 p.m.: Mystery Ink Virtual Panel with Carlie Donlea, Kevin O’Brien, Lisa Black, Jen J. Danna, and Peter Colt

ROMANCE WRITERS OF AMERICA OC

  • Saturday, October 10, 10 a.m.: Megan Haskell and Greta Boris, “Discover Your Author Personality”

SISTERS-IN-CRIME OC

  • Sunday, October 25, 2 p.m.: Laurie Stevens, In Twilight’s Hush

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA WRITERS ASSOCIATION

  • Saturday, October 17, 10 a.m.: Karen Dionne, “6 Things I Learned from Writing My Breakout Book”
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: